About Us

Bathrooms At Source about us

About Us

Bathrooms at Source designs, supplies and fits bespoke bathrooms for trade and retail clients in South West London and beyond. A thriving family-run business estabilished in 1998 at our Wandsworth showroom, our reputation for excellence is built around honest pricing and outstanding service provided by a core team of bathroom professionals: three siblings (two sisters and one brother) specialising in design and sales; expert showroom and online staff; and best-in-the-industry installers..

OUR TEAM

Terry

terry@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Sarah

sarah@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Rachael

rachael@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Laura

laura@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Leigh

leigh@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Nick

nick@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Simon

simon@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Kate

kate@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Marc Goddard

marc@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

 

Tammy

tammy@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

Charlie

charlie@bathroomsatsource.co.uk

 

By | 2014-06-12T14:45:34+00:00 June 12th, 2014|Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment